The Bouncy Kingdom Reviews

Reviews From The Bouncy Kingdom

With more than 153 five start reviews, We thank you for your support.

John Crockett

John Crockett

Jun 6, 2018

we had a amazing experience with the bounce house that we rented!!The kids loved it! Very processional!

Emily May

Emily May

Jun 6, 2018

Bouncy Kingdom was great! They arrived on time and got set up so quickly! These guys are so nice and helpful and I will definitely be using them again!

Miriam Merizalde

Miriam Merizalde

Jun 6, 2018

Great customer service and extremely clean equipment!
Good job guys keep up the good work!

Juan Mejia

Juan Mejia

Jun 5, 2018

Excellent company to rent from, will contact for all my parties. Great prices and equipment.

Ashley Payne

Ashley Payne

Jun 5, 2018

Excellent. Clean, affordable and safe.

Jason Wagner

Jason Wagner

Jun 5, 2018

I was on google looking for a Water Slide Rental in McKinney and came across this amazing company. They were very professional and the equipment was amazing.

Karl Natho

Karl Natho

Jun 5, 2018

Awesome time, I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Jana Thompson

Jana Thompson

Jun 5, 2018

Awesome selection! Great pricing and fantastic customer service! Will be calling you again! Thanks for all the fun!! %uD83D%uDE00

Aaron Nagell

Aaron Nagell

Jun 5, 2018

SO much fun!!! Staff was really nice.

Ryan Thibeaux

Ryan Thibeaux

Jun 5, 2018

I planned a party and he had everything we needed. Jumps were very clean. He arrived early, very friendly and professional. %uD83D%uDC4D%uD83C%uDFFC

Joseph Carey

Joseph Carey

Jun 5, 2018

Great service!

Cristi Plasencia

Cristi Plasencia

Jun 4, 2018

Professional, affordable, courteous, & punctual when it comes to delivery.

Vicky Conway

Vicky Conway

Jun 4, 2018

Ordered the bouncy house with water slide for my son's bday party and it was a hit! Delivered it ahead of schedule. The kids had a blast. Will definitely use them again next year!

Emily Flores

Emily Flores

Jun 4, 2018

From set up to take down, I was very pleased with The Bouncy Kingdom's services. Zero complaints; worth every penny. Also, the tables/chairs package I added was exactly what we needed. All items were in good condition. The bounce house was in excellent condition, as well.

Wendy Pensmith Corcoran

Wendy Pensmith Corcoran

May 29, 2018

Easy to book online. Good communication. Drop off and pickup on time. Would use again.

Kimberly May

Kimberly May

May 28, 2018

Excellent service! They were on time to drop off and were a few minutes early to pick up (which I asked them to be). Everything went smoothly with no problems! Would recommend them.

Joe M.

Joe M.

May 22, 2018

This is third time I've used these guys for a Birthday party. They're easy to work with, very professional and courteous. I'd definitely recommend them for... read more

Boston Coppedge

Boston Coppedge

May 21, 2018

Awesome - great job! This is our 2nd time to use them for grand opening and other events. We'll be using them for the next one as well.

Megan Williams

Megan Williams

May 21, 2018

This company is great! I used them for the second time and will never use another bounce house company. They were very professional, great pricing, delivery & pick up was a piece of cake and very quick! I highly recommend The Bouncy Kingdom!

Vasanth Krish

Vasanth Krish

May 21, 2018

Our experience has been positive. I booked for a birthday party and all the kids had fantastic time. Thank you bouncykingdom

Diana Servage

Diana Servage

May 14, 2018

Very easy to schedule online and quick responses through FB messenger. Prices for bounce house rentals are great! I was updated with emails for delivery/pickup times. Delivery and pickups were on time and efficient. The staff was very friendly. I will be ordering our next bounce house through The Bouncy Kingdom!

Todd Wilson

Todd Wilson

May 14, 2018

Everything was like clockwork for our party. The young man who helped us setup was a pleasure to speak to, he was very polite and helpful (and he was about 7' tall). It was a big relief to have everything show up and be picked up on schedule.

John Goodson

John Goodson

May 7, 2018

We rented a bouncy castle for a birthday and the company was on time and did all the setup and takedown with no hassle. The situation went really easily. Thanks Juan for the easy process.

Leslie Escobedo

Leslie Escobedo

May 7, 2018

Jonathan was fantastic! We could not have been more pleased with the service they provided! Thank you Bouncy Kingdom for making our event great!

Uya Besefki

Uya Besefki

May 7, 2018

Highly recommend this company ! Easy to schedule and set up, showed up on time and the bouncing house was adorable ! The kids had a blast . Thank you !

Clarise M.

Clarise M.

Apr 30, 2018

Renting was easy. Online process was clear and quick. Staff was courteous and kept me updated regarding pick up and drop off via email. Very satisfied with... read more

Jeanna H.

Jeanna H.

Apr 22, 2018

Helped me with a last minute chair rental for a large event I was planning. Fast and easy to work with. They dropped off the chairs and also picked them up.... read more

Marta Pitynski

Marta Pitynski

Apr 17, 2018

We had a great experience with the bouncy kingdom and for sure will rent from them again.

Theresa Ginsburg

Theresa Ginsburg

Apr 17, 2018

We rented a bounce house for my child's birthday. Set up and pick up went smoothly and gave us plenty of time for our event. The bounce house was in great condition. Highly recommend and would use again.

Kyle Hardin

Kyle Hardin

Apr 10, 2018

The installer showed up at 8:30 like promised. He set the bounce house up and let me know the ins and outs of it. The crew that came to pick up was there at 5pm and everyone was very professional. My kids were extremely happy. Thank you for making their birthdays amazing! We will definitely use y'all again.

Ismael Hernandez

Ismael Hernandez

Apr 3, 2018

Great staff, friendly people, and always on time! Thanks for making our Easter a great event for all!!

Frances Medina

Frances Medina

Apr 3, 2018

Excellent customer service & effective communication. We rented a bouncy house with a slide that provided hours of fun for the kids and tables & chairs to complete our party needs. Will use again!

Katharine M.

Katharine M.

Apr 2, 2018

We used these guys two years in a row for my daughters 2nd and 3rd birthday parties. They are great. They show up when they say they will, they have great... read more

Suma Hejib

Suma Hejib

Apr 2, 2018

Steve Pokorny

Steve Pokorny

Apr 1, 2018

Prices for houses are good, and the guys coming out to set-up / break-down are good.
Only reason I wasn't a 5-Star was the $40 per house up charge for setting the houses up on pavement. All-in, another great experience with no issues

Robyn Z.

Robyn Z.

Apr 1, 2018

Will definitely be using this company again! This was an effortless process! Booked online only a week in advance, very affordable, worked with our... read more

gokulbruno

gokulbruno

Mar 27, 2018

Clean combo bounce house; very professional staff; on time delivery and pickup without a single follow up...flawless %uD83D%uDC4D%uD83D%uDC4D%uD83D%uDC4D

Josh Faris

Josh Faris

Mar 26, 2018

Bouncy Kingdom was beyond exceptional. Great communication, product was on time for delivery and pickup. Couldn't be happier. Will definately be using them again in the future. Can't think of a better company for your party needs. Thanks!!!

Christina N.

Christina N.

Mar 26, 2018

They are always affordable and have great customer service. I've rented a bounce house and tables/chairs from them. read more

Tim Hill

Tim Hill

Mar 20, 2018

Great bounce house selection, professional, and on-time. 2nd year I used them and has worked out great!!

Pam Nelin

Pam Nelin

Mar 19, 2018

We rented a bounce house for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. Everything was terrific! From ordering to delivery and pickup. Will use again!

Diana G

Diana G

Mar 19, 2018

Good service! We loved it! My kids had so much fun

pam lawson

pam lawson

Mar 19, 2018

We ordered a bounce house for my daughter's 3rd birthday party! Everything was terrific!

Taylor Fieszel

Taylor Fieszel

Mar 13, 2018

Came early to set up, super friendly, kids had a blast!!! Great price! Will use again!

Blanca Sanchez

Blanca Sanchez

Feb 27, 2018

Easy website, reasonable pricing the guys who dropped off the bounce house, tables and chairs were so helpful and sweet. I will definetly rent again, because of them and the amazing service. Hope this review helps others when booking your house!

nancy wu

nancy wu

Feb 20, 2018

Easy booking, on time delivery and friendly staff. The kids had a blast. The only complaint was I booked a red and blue bouncy house for my boy's bday .. the one delivered to us was pink and purple. My kid didn't complain though.

Lisa Calvert

Lisa Calvert

Feb 12, 2018

Bouncy Kingdom was AMAZING!! They came 2 hours before my event to make sure everything was set up for my event! Easy payment options and the staff is very friendly and professional!! Definitely using them again on my next birthday party event!

Kelsey Jensen

Kelsey Jensen

Feb 6, 2018

Very easy to work with and affordable price.

Erik Gillespie

Erik Gillespie

Jan 30, 2018

They are amazing! Staff is friendly and do a quick setup with some affordable prices to make the kids have fun for hours.

Kristen Hoose Holland

Kristen Hoose Holland

Jan 25, 2018

We have used them twice. Both times the bounce house was delivered early (awesome! more fun and no extra money)! The bounce houses were both in great shape and clean. Communication was great. We will definitely use them again and highly recommend.

Claire Petty

Claire Petty

Jan 15, 2018

These guys were great! They showed up earlier than promised, set up quickly and professionally and the kids had a GREAT time! The bounce house was clean and, according to my 8 year old, "amazing". On top of all that the price couldn't be beat. I will definitely use them again!

Lauren Hays

Lauren Hays

Dec 13, 2017

Marcela Lainez

Marcela Lainez

Dec 5, 2017

They were on time and did a wonderful job setting up the bouncy castle. I was very happy with the service!

Chad Dillard

Chad Dillard

Dec 4, 2017

The website was super easy to use and reserve our bounce house. I did everything online. I received an email, as promised, with a time frame of delivery. Delivery was on time and super fast. Bounce house was very clean and kids loved it. They delivered our house 2 hours early and I received an email that night that they would not be back (because of too many houses to pick up) till the next morning, no extra charge of course. Great communication. Would definitely use again!!

Kim Zielinski

Kim Zielinski

Dec 4, 2017

I highly recommend the Bouncy Kingdom. The prices were very reasonable and the company was very organized. I received multiple emails with updates on time of delivery, pick up and payment. Very happy!

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

Dec 4, 2017

Emily D.

Emily D.

Dec 4, 2017

The website was super easy to use and reserve our bounce house. I did everything online. I received an email, as promised, with a time frame of delivery.... read more

Kristin Young

Kristin Young

Nov 6, 2017

We had an excellent experience with The Bouncy Kingdom! My 2 year old had a blast and everyone enjoyed the popcorn machine! Will definitely use again!

Jennifer Corwin

Jennifer Corwin

Nov 2, 2017

Communicated effectively regarding drop off time, arrived early, professional set up, great bounce house. Will use again!

Missy Farmer

Missy Farmer

Nov 1, 2017

1. BEST prices!
2. EASY pickup or delivery!

Their online booking process made my busy party planning SUPER Simple and I'm one Happy Mom!
Will refer and will use again!

Laverna Benavidez

Laverna Benavidez

Oct 31, 2017

Amanda Redding

Amanda Redding

Oct 30, 2017

We love working with The Bouncy Kingdom! They are good people - you won't be dissapointed. :)

Jessica Burrough

Jessica Burrough

Oct 29, 2017

Very fast service! Delivery guys were very nice and helpful

Ginger Pitts Barnett

Ginger Pitts Barnett

Oct 23, 2017

I was completely satisfied. After using a different company for bounce houses for the past 20 years, they no longer provided service to the McKinney. I searched extensively for selection and prices. I'm so happy to have come across The Bouncy Kingdom. It was easy to reserve, easy to pay, notifications and reminders were great, the team making the delivery was professional, and I couldn't have been happier!

Rana Hijazi

Rana Hijazi

Oct 16, 2017

Lauren Spencer Cook

Lauren Spencer Cook

Oct 14, 2017

elsa sandoval

elsa sandoval

Oct 2, 2017

Robert Pollak

Robert Pollak

Sep 27, 2017

First time I've ever rented a bounce house for one of my daughter's birthday. The price was great, I liked the big selection y'all offered, and how y'all kept me updated thru emails on everything. I will DEFINITELY be using y'all again in January for my oldest daughter's birthday.

Crystal Petrey

Crystal Petrey

Sep 27, 2017

We had the princess bounce house for my daughters 2nd birthday the weekend of September 17th all the kids loved it they were there to set up before the party and even let us keep it through the night till the next morning with no extra charge I will definitely use bouncy kingdom again thanks guys for making her party so amazing!!!!

Santanu Patra

Santanu Patra

Sep 26, 2017

Very friendly staff. I needed the chairs for the party on Saturday. For convenience, they asked me to pick them up on Friday ! And I could return them on Monday without any extra charge. Best part - They don't overcharge.

Jaclyn Willcox-Meyer

Jaclyn Willcox-Meyer

Sep 24, 2017

I rented the colour block combo bounce house for my kids party and all the kids loved it. Eder (I believe that was his name) showed up on time to set up. He was very friendly and professional. Everything was very simple from booking online to the set up and tear down. Also the price is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend and use this company again! Thanks for making my kids birthday party a hit!

Amanda Church

Amanda Church

Sep 12, 2017

I would definitely recommend Bouncy Kingdom, overall we had a great experience! The delivery was a little later than scheduled, but I had scheduled it a couple of hours before the party started, so no big deal, then they left it longer than scheduled (at no extra charge) so we got extra play time! The delivery guys were quick and very polite for both set up and pick up, the bounce house was clean and the kids loved it!

Ofumwen Agbesola

Ofumwen Agbesola

Sep 11, 2017

stacy rottach

stacy rottach

Sep 6, 2017

excellent communication, prompt delivery & great service! thank you!!! highly recommend!!!

T.J. Antaya

T.J. Antaya

Sep 6, 2017

This was an amazing experience. Our installer was prompt and quick to setup. Made my daughters first birthday a memorable day. Will use this company again for sure!

TJ Antaya

TJ Antaya

Sep 6, 2017

This was an amazing experience. Our installer was prompt and quick to setup. Made my daughters first birthday a memorable day. Will use this company again for sure!

Leslie Brown

Leslie Brown

Aug 29, 2017

No issues at all, on time delivery and pick up! Will use this company again

Ashly McKenna

Ashly McKenna

Aug 28, 2017

Great Experience! Lots of communication prior to drop off and we knew exactly what to expect! The kids had a great time and pick up went Great!

Patricia Graves Cree

Patricia Graves Cree

Jul 23, 2017

We had the BEST DAY EVER even in the sweltering heat yesterday as we celebrated our daughter's 5th birthday. Bouncy Kingdom has the best customer service and so many available options. The price point is spot on. Both the delivery and pickup persons were polite, kind and fast. In fact, they were so quick and quiet, they were gone before I could catch them to provide a tip. ***and i rented our bounce house, table and chairs the day before!*** Thank you!!

Nora L

Nora L

Jul 22, 2017

My 3 year old and his little friends had the best time with the wet slide combo bouncy for his birthday party! I worked with Juan about this rental and other items and he has been helpful since the beginning! This company was great and I'll be using them again! Thank you for a great experience!

Donna Brown Patton

Donna Brown Patton

Jul 13, 2017

Marty Kennard

Marty Kennard

Jul 13, 2017

Christina Crow Vinzant

Christina Crow Vinzant

Jul 10, 2017

They came and set up on time and picked up in a flash!! I even left my phone in the deflated bounce house and they were able to get it back to me in a timely manner!

Laura Pearson

Laura Pearson

Jul 6, 2017

This was the first event we had for our tenants. The bouncy house and soccer kick were a big hit with the kids. Delivery guys were friendly and their customer service was #1. Thank you for the special memories made. Tenants are still thanking me and asking if we can do it again. We certainly will")

Alana Akers Parsons

Alana Akers Parsons

Jun 27, 2017

Rented a bounce house for my daughter's birthday party. Was delivered professionally, in the rain even. Marcus did a great job with setting up everything.
Arrived earlier than requested, price was great, bounce house was great, tables could have been cleaned off a bit better (remnants of multiple table cloths still taped underneath), over all a good deal.

Wish a consistent method of communicating was used - email for ETA, text right before arriving, email for ETA for pick-up. Almost didn't see that last one as we were still with all the kids.

Sultana Westbrook

Sultana Westbrook

Jun 24, 2017

It was a awesome experience. From booking to setup. The gentleman texted me when he was on his way. He set up everything and torn it down. We had the water combo house for a birthday and the kids loved it. I will definitely rent from them again!

Reeba Varghese

Reeba Varghese

Jun 19, 2017

Overall it was a good experience. The bounce house, tables, and chairs arrived in a timely manner. The kids enjoyed the bounce house and I felt the price was decent. My only complaint was that the tables and chairs we rented were so dirty when they arrived. We took quite a while to wipe them down.

Greer Fisher

Greer Fisher

Jun 16, 2017

From start to finish, everything was perfect! Thank you very much!

Kimberly Walker Prince

Kimberly Walker Prince

Jun 5, 2017

We love the Bouncy Kingdom. We ordered a water slide bounce house (our 2nd time ordering from them) they delivered it 3 hours before our scheduled time, left it over night and picked it up the next day. We had it for a full 24 hours and my kids had the best time. Jordan was our delivery guy and he is so friendly and personable. We will be ordering from them again!!

Cee Cee

Cee Cee

Jun 5, 2017

The owner was very pleasant to deal with. I'm appreciative they were able to accommodate a last minute request with a smile. Prices are extremely reasonable. I will DEFINITELY use Bouncy Kingdom for future events. My only suggestion is to provide the customer with some type of documentation that confirms they've returned the items. THANKS AGAIN! BOUNCY KINGDOM IS KING:)

Julie Jernigan

Julie Jernigan

May 30, 2017

We have used this company twice and will rent from them again. Their equipment and bounce houses are in VERY good condition. The delivery teams are friendly and efficient. Be sure that Bouncykingdom is not filtered to SPAM, because they email receipts, delivery reminders, and coupons for future events. I have used other bounce house companies, and I have been disappointed every single time. The Bouncy Kingdom is outstanding at what they do.

Julie Jernigan

Julie Jernigan

May 27, 2017

I am a repeat customer and have used the Bouncy Kingdom for bounce house delivery twice - a birthday party in the winter and also in the (almost) summer. I have also used two other bounce house companies - one for work and one for our family. Bouncy Kingdom was economical and their customer service has been far-and-away the best of the three companies. Their delivery was on-time (early, actually) and efficient. The team who delivered and picked up was friendly and professional. The houses are clean, and the generators actually work reliably. No equipment or cords look worn. Their online ordering system is so simple, allowing customers to pay a deposit and then pay the balance at any time up to the day of delivery. Plus, the first time I ordered, I made an error in ordering a house too large for our backyard. I called, and they helped me make a change (and adjusted the price) on-the-spot. Great service. THANK YOU! We'll be back!

Laura Bishop

Laura Bishop

May 23, 2017

Awesome.

Peter Munyambu

Peter Munyambu

May 22, 2017

This was a great experience. They arrived on time as they had promised and even recommended the best position to set up the bounce house. My daughter had a great birthday. I will be using bouncy kingdom again for my daughter's next birthday.

Kelly Bell Foor

Kelly Bell Foor

May 17, 2017

We rented the sports bounce house/water slide last weekend for my son's 5th birthday party. My expectations were exceeded with this company not to mention they were cheaper than their competitors. The were excellent with communicating with me via text which allowed me to respond very quickly. We will definitely be using them for all future bouncing/party events!

Kelly Bell

Kelly Bell

May 17, 2017

We ordered our bounce house for my sons 5th birthday party last weekend. It was absolutely perfect!! This company was so great with communicating to me via text which was perfect and allowed me to quickly respond. We will be using them for every event in the future. Also they were cheaper than all competitors! Thank you Bouncy Kingdom.

Tierney Click

Tierney Click

May 15, 2017

The pricing and bounce house were all great. It was overall a great deal. My only input for improvement would be the communication. I booked the bounce house way in advance and had recieved an email stating I would get a confirmation email as to drop off time before the party, when I didn't get the email I called to confirm my reservation and she confirmed it and told me she would email me the set up time shortly...but I never got the email. I had booked it for 10am and they were at my house a little before 8am. I did not expect to have them there so early. The guy then told me someone would call me close to my scheduled pick up time (6pm) to tell me when they would get it. I never received a call, they just showed up around 645 or so to get it. I did not mind the extra time...I just wish the communication had been better. I would recommend them though and will likely use them again.

Heather Moore

Heather Moore

May 12, 2017

Great place! The guys came out and set up a day early at no extra charge so my kids loved that! The delivery guys were super nice too! Will definitely be using these guys again. %uD83D%uDE42

Greg Gifford

Greg Gifford

May 6, 2017

UPDATED: We had some issues with our delivery - nothing that ruined our party, but it was definitely an inconvenience. The owner Juan called us personally to apologize for the problems - and he was horrified that the delivery went as poorly as it did. He gave us a full refund AND a credit for our next party... which honestly was way more than he needed to do.

Very impressed by what he did, and his personal dedication to making sure that an upset customer was truly taken care of. Honestly, don't feel like many other companies would have cared as much...

Elishia White

Elishia White

Apr 25, 2017

We have used this company twice now. Planning, set up, and pick up were very easy. Great prices!! We will use again and highly recommend to our family and friends.

Erin Lee

Erin Lee

Apr 24, 2017

We were so pleased with the service! Delivered early and picked up on time. So easy and the kids at our party had a blast with the bounce house. We will definitely be using them again!

Kaitlyn Michelle Long

Kaitlyn Michelle Long

Mar 13, 2017

Kaitlyn Correia

Kaitlyn Correia

Mar 13, 2017

Laverna Benavidez

Laverna Benavidez

Feb 28, 2017

Rented the round princess bounce house. Kids had a blast. Arrived on time set up was great, take down was great. Will use them again.

Avery Kanaley

Avery Kanaley

Feb 27, 2017

Loved the bounce house we got for my daughters birthday party! Bouncy kingdom texted me notifying me when they would be there for set up and again that night letting me know when they were picking up! The kids had a blast and the set up was quick and easy and we didn't have to do a thing! the kids had a blast!

Antonio Sarah

Antonio Sarah

Feb 20, 2017

Great bouncy house providers! They were on time and very friendly. Military discount was awesome! They had an issue with the house we rented so they upgraded us with no issues and no extra charges. We will be renting from them again.

Carmen Davis

Carmen Davis

Feb 13, 2017

I rented the princess bounce house for my daughters birthday last weekend and she and her friends had an AMAZING TIME! The crew was on time to deliver and set up before the party started. They were very informative on the care, safety precautions, and the take down and pick up. I will definitely recommend and use you all again!!

Alexandre Antonio

Alexandre Antonio

Feb 13, 2017

This was the 2nd time I've ordered a bouncing house from The Bouncy Kingdom and they delivered as expected!
They arrived before the scheduled time - which was great - and setup everything in few minutes.
The bounce house was in perfect shape and very clean! They even swept the inside of the bounce house after installing and inflating it... so it was spotless...
I really recommend them and I will be going back for future parties with them.

Lara Nickey Austin

Lara Nickey Austin

Jan 21, 2017

We got a bouncy house last weekend for my son's birthday and ordering was easy and the price was really good! They delivered it at no extra charge since we live in McKinney and called ahead to let us know a specific drop off time and we actually got it for a little longer too! Can't wait to rent another one soon!

Misty Gingras

Misty Gingras

Jan 3, 2017

We had a great experience all around. The bounce house was perfect. Very easy company to work with & when we had a minor issue they took care of it immediately.

Virginia Glass

Virginia Glass

Dec 13, 2016

We will use The Bouncy Kingdom again! They were on time (even a few hours early, free of charge) and were very professional.

Shannon Fish Bettencourt

Shannon Fish Bettencourt

Nov 14, 2016

Loved the ease of the online booking system. Delivery and pickup were a breeze. Bounce house was a hit (especially for the price). Rented table and chairs too. Chairs were missing some caps on the feet so had to make sure those chairs didn't go in the house and scratch the floor :)

Rong Qiao

Rong Qiao

Oct 24, 2016

It was wonderful experience. I dont have to worry a single thing with very minimum communication effort. The only pity thing is that we cannot rent a combo bounce house because our backyard is too small, and that is not Bouncy Kingdom's fault.

If they can provide more party stuff rental, such as the game machine rental, or photo booth rental, that would be fantastic.

Cheri Nahhas

Cheri Nahhas

Oct 18, 2016

Great service and bounce house looked brand new! Would highly recommend!

Zoey Nahhas

Zoey Nahhas

Oct 18, 2016

Great communication, fast set up, early delivery! And you can't beat the price! The bounce house was very clean and looked brand new.

Stephen Reynolds

Stephen Reynolds

Oct 18, 2016

Awesome! Great communication regarding drop of, on time delivery, got everything set up quickly and looking great. Very clean bounce house. We will definitely be coming back!

Traci Lea Williams Curtis

Traci Lea Williams Curtis

Oct 17, 2016

We rented a bounce house for our granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It was delivered early and they actually picked it up later than scheduled so the children got to jump longer than they would have. Thanks so much for making her day! I would definitely use The Bouncy Kingdom again!

Kathy Abbate Voigtsberger

Kathy Abbate Voigtsberger

Oct 11, 2016

Wonderful experience! Good quality product! Clean! On time! Kids loved it! We will be back! Thank you!

Stephanie Patella

Stephanie Patella

Oct 3, 2016

So great! Will definitely use again! Easy ordering, set was great and kids had an amazing time!

JeQualia Jackson Brown

JeQualia Jackson Brown

Aug 29, 2016

Awesome service and great bounce house...I will use them again

Sue Darte

Sue Darte

Aug 23, 2016

My two grandchildren had the greatest time in that bounce house/slide. Having the Princess bounce house and wet slide for 8 hours was amazing! The birthday girl (5 years old) only got out of it, when it was lunch time, then back she went!
Thanks so much for having a great product and crew to set it up!
We will use your service again!! SDarte

Winniefred Orode-Okoro

Winniefred Orode-Okoro

Aug 15, 2016

Jacob was very helpful with the arrangement and set up at my party. The bounce house was in perfect condition, loved it.

Yvonne Dossman

Yvonne Dossman

Aug 2, 2016

Was super easy to book, very affordable, everyone I spoke to was super friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great birthday party definitely recommend them and will definitely be using them again in the future!

Jenny McNair Scifres

Jenny McNair Scifres

Jul 28, 2016

Danielle Wheeler Poche

Danielle Wheeler Poche

Jul 25, 2016

Heather Zipser

Heather Zipser

Jul 6, 2016

The Bouncy Kingdom was amazing! They were super easy to book. I even called with questions and they were very quick, kind and knowledgeable. They arrived well before the party and allowed us to keep it overnight. We were then able to use it most of the morning before they arrived for pickup! We rented the Sport Bounce House/Water Slide and this thing was absolutely amazing! All the kids LOVED it! We will be renting again soon!!! Thanks!

Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams

Jun 21, 2016

Scott J

Scott J

May 17, 2016

Arrived on time and set up quickly. The bounce house and slide combo was amazing. The kids had a blast.

Ryan Whisenhunt

Ryan Whisenhunt

Feb 23, 2016

Great online purchase/scheduling process, on time for delivery, and cleaned again after setup. Nice guy who delivered too!

Joy Chihuahua

Joy Chihuahua

Feb 12, 2016

Have used Bouncy Kingdom a few times now and have never been disappointed! Super easy to order online, very affordable in comparison to others, and they always set up in advance. Thank you!

Kimberly Kuykendall-Goode

Kimberly Kuykendall-Goode

Feb 9, 2016

Very prompt and professional and the kids always love it.

Darren Mattingly

Darren Mattingly

Feb 1, 2016

Delivery was on time, employee was both courteous and helpful, bouncy house was set up quickly, and was in good condition. Will definitely rent from them again. Thank you

Pam Okeafor

Pam Okeafor

Oct 18, 2015

when I read the earlier reviews I was sceptical, abit, but they were very consistent during the entire process. Their bouncy house was clean and they came online left the house at my residence all night and picked it up even before I woke up.. Great experience

Natalie Echols Gazaway

Natalie Echols Gazaway

Oct 12, 2015

Second year to use Bouncy Kingdom! My kids loved the slide/bounce house combo. Thanks for making it so easy and the staff is super friendly!

Coni McAllister Shipley

Coni McAllister Shipley

Oct 11, 2015

Erin LaRue

Erin LaRue

Oct 4, 2015

Great customer service - easy to order, was delivered in plenty of time for the party. Crew was fast and friendly. Bounce house was clean and a great hit at the party! Will definitely use this company again! Thanks!

Van Vu

Van Vu

Jun 26, 2015

Ordered a combo bounce house from Juan a second time. Communication was clear on pricing, date and time, delivery, set-up, and dismantling. I will order again should another party come up.

Morgan Bell

Morgan Bell

May 18, 2015

Great experience. The bounce house was a huge success. Bouncy Kingdom provided a great service for a great price. Good communication with the owner. He answered all of my questions and sent detailed emails. I had a question late at night and sent him a text. My text was answered within minutes. The set up team were quick and polite. We rented a combo bounce house with slide and it was very big and kept the kids entertained for hours. I will be using Bouncy Kingdom again in the future.

Juan Maza

Juan Maza

Nov 1, 2014

The Bouncy Kingdom is the area's premier inflatable rental company specializing in house parties, school & church festivals, block parties, company events, picnics and any other event where fun is priority #1. Our equipment is clean, safe, and delivered to you on time to make sure your event is one your guests will remember for years to come!

Rhonda M

Rhonda M

May 5, 2014

I searched the internet looking for a reasonable priced bounce house for my daughters 6th birthday party. I found the Bouncy Kingdom. I rented one bounce house weeks before the party. After receiving more RSVP's I decided I needed another bounce house 3 days before the party. The Bouncy Kingdom worked with me and even gave me a discount. They showed up on time and delivered 2 clean wonderful bounce houses. They will be the company we go to for all our party needs.

W
e have great reviews on all social media




© 2018 The Bouncy Kingdom | $95 Bounce Houses in Mckinney, Plano, Allen, Frisco, Dallas               Powered by Event Rental Systems